Facebook_icon.jpg GradeLink.png Facts.jpeg SchoolCalendar.png SportsCalendar.png map.jpg

864.882.6925

button (18).jpg

Contact Us

Call: (864) 882-6925
______________________

Oconee Christian Academy
150 His Way Circle
Seneca, SC 29672
_____________________________
Office Hours:
7:50am - 3:00pm
_____________________________
K - 5th Grades (8:10am - 2:45pm)
6th - 12th Grades (8:10am - 3:00pm)
_____________________________

Click Here for: RTGG4pBqc.pngDirections To Oconee Christian Academy
_____________________________

DSC_6346.jpg  Director & Admissions Director
Dean Bare
Email: dbare@oconeechristian.org

DSC_0415.jpg MS/HS Principal
Scott Glenn
Email: sglenn@oconeechristian.org

DSC_0172.jpg Vice Principal
Carol Smith
Email: csmith@oconeechristian.org

DSC_9295.JPG Athletic Director
Denise Waters
Email: dwaters@oconeechristian.org

DSC_2418.jpg Business Manager
Gayle Long
Email: glong@oconeechristian.org

IMG_1260 (480x640).jpg 
Receptionist
Bertha Bradley
Email: bbradley@oconeechristian.org